• Finalist_Chamber_color(1).jpg
  • Outstanding_Chamber_color.jpg

  • Upcoming Events



  • Chamber Newsletter

    pioneer logo - 2012.jpg

    Keep up to date on area happenings
    in our online version of the monthly
    newsletter provided by The Pioneer Group.

    Click HERE to go to the archive.   


  • Stay in Touch!

    Sign up for our mailing list! Receive our weekly e-newsletter, and updates on upcoming Chamber events! 

  • Sign Up Now

  • Do you want to receive text alerts from the chamber? It's easy! Text 'notify MCACC' to 313131. Sign up today!

  • Read Our Blog


  • New Members

  • Check Out Our

  • Chamber Affiliated Programs


  • Premium Members

    Platinum Members

    Gold Members

    Silver Members


  • Ferris State University Administration and Finance

    • Universities
    420 Oak Street
    PRK 157
    Big Rapids, MI 49307
    (231) 591-2000
    • About

      Partners in education, public service and economic growth with Big Rapids and Mecosta County for more than a century.

    • Whom to Contact

      • Michelle Albright
      • Tony Annese
        FSU Head Football Coach
      • Shelly Armstrong
        Univeristy Advancement & Marketing
      • Lawrence Bajor
      • Michelle Balliet
      • Christine Bark
        Student Services Representative
      • Lisa Besemer
      • Bruce Borkovich
        Director of Public Safety
      • Frank Bower
        Project Mgr for Entreprenuerial Institute
      • Pat Briggs
      • Rick Christner
        Assoc. VP for Finance
      • RIchard Cohen
        Director of Instrumental Concert Ensembles
      • Jon Coles
        FSU Associate Athletics Director
      • James Cook
        Department of Public Safety
      • Erin Diehm
      • Rick Duffet
      • Dave Eisler
        FSU President
      • Lisa Eshbach
      • Teresa Fogel
        Student Activities
      • Ann Gilley
        Prof. School of Business
      • Tracy Glentz
        FSU Nuclear Medicine Program
      • Lori Henderson
      • Jim Hessler
        Assco. VP for Auxiliary Enterprises
      • Sharon Hopper
        FSU Employee Relations
      • Tim Jacobs
      • Anthony Johnson
      • Geri Johnson
      • David Marion, PhD
        Associate Professior
      • Nancy Mettlach
      • Jeremy Mishler
        FSU Alumni Director
      • Leah Monger
        Head of Library Systems & Operations
      • Leah Nixon
      • Brian Pacholka
      • Kim Pyles
      • Barbara Renne
        Intern Coordinator
      • Carol Rewers
        School of Business
      • Kipp Saathoff
      • Jerry Scoby
        VP Finance Director
      • David Steenstra
      • Linda Telfer
      • Charlotte Tetsworth
      • Karen Thompson
      • Kyle Thronton
      • Dan Tuuri
        School of Business
      • Nathaniel Tymes
      • Jackie Warner
        Executive Secretary to Jerry Scoby
      • Chris Weber
      • Perk Weisenburger
        FSU Athletic Director
      • John Wiley